Join The Community


miércoles, 30 de enero de 2008

..::::::Leeland - Opposite Way (2008) Advance::::::.

This is a advance of this disc, the music is a webrip and every song are in one file ok.

Artist: Leeland
Album: Opposite Way
Release Date: February 26, 2008
Length: 39:36
Quality: 128 kbps
Format: mp3
Size: 36.2 MB

Track Listing:
1. Opposite Way
2. Count Me In
3. Let It Out Now
4. Enter This Temple
5. Wake Up
6. Beginning And The End
7. Brighter Days
8. Falling for You
9. Don't Go Away
10. Thief in the Night
11. May Our Praise

0 comentarios:

Con la tecnología de Blogger.